Headteacher Mr I Walsh
Deputy Headteacher Mrs E Dickinson



Business Manager Mrs B Wrigley
School Administrator Mrs A Scholefield
Family Liaison Officer Mr S McGonigle


Teaching Staff

Reception Ms C Campbell
Year 1 Mrs K Connell (SENCo)/Mrs M Iwaniszak
Year 2 Mrs C Ogden
Year 3 Miss R Kershaw
Year 4 Miss B Ross
Year 5 Miss K Hoggard
Year 6 Mrs S Hurst


Teaching Assistants

Miss M Mosley Miss S Saeed
Mrs L O ‘Hara Miss J Peason
Mrs E Carter Mrs S Cavanagh
Miss D Mellor Mrs J Bolton
Miss S Metcalfe
Mrs A Trickett


Kitchen Staff

Mrs K Austin Mrs D Henshaw
Mrs D Price


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs J Trelfa Mrs K Bardsley
Mrs A Kenyon


Site Manager Mr L Fletcher


Before and After School Club staff

Before and After School Club Manager Mrs A Trickett
Before and After School Club Playworker Mrs R Khanam
Before School Club Playworker Miss J Pearson


Comments are closed